Lyre Teachers

 

• Quebec, CANADA 
 Audrey Paquin ~ 819-507-0079 , audreyatdorion@yahoo.ca

• Sebastopol, CA
 Robin Elliott ~ 707-829-2409, SongLyre@comcast.net

• Fair Oaks/Sacramento, CA
 Andrea Pronto ~ 530-637-5970, jpronto@hotmail.com

• Detroit, MI
 Nancy Carpenter ~  313-879-1212 , necarpenter@hotmail.com

Toledo Ohio (with possibilities in Ann Arbor, MI)
 MaryLynn Channer ~ 734-856-5380, bdchanner@yahoo.com

• Chicago, IL
 Debbie Barford ~ 773-339-8707, dsbarford@yahoo.com

• Temple, NH
 Juliane Weeks ~ 603-291-0447, juleweeks1@gmail.com

Ghent, NY
 Monica Talaya Amstutz ~ 518-610-1420 , monica.talaya@gmail.com

• Hillsdale, NY
 Diane Barnes ~ 518-325-1113, dianeibarnes1@gmail.com

Copake, NY
 Channa Seidenberg ~ 518-672-4389, channaseidenberg@gmail.com

• Kinderhook, NY
 Christina Porkert ~ 518-758-2428, cep@fairpoint.net

• Chestnut Ridge/ Spring Valley, NY
 Christiane Landowne ~ 914-425-8589, clandowne@optonline.net
 Laura Langford-Schnur ~ 845-469-2227, jlls@optonline.net

• Kimberton, PA
 Kerry Lee ~ 610-948-5026, musiklee@verizon.net

Quakertown, PA
 Veronika Roemer ~ 267-999-1262 , vbrtnstn@gmail.com

• Washington, DC
 Colleen Shetland ~ 703-998-5264, mcshetland@earthlink.net

• Central Virginia
 Samantha Embrey ~ 434-277-8180, samantha@sembrey.net

• Durham, NC
 Joanna Carey ~ 919-885-7569, joannapcarey@gmail.com

• Chapel Hill, NC
 Suzanne Mays ~ 919-929-1073, suzannemays@gmail.com

Skype from Ecuador
  Sheila Johns ~ 301-681-6546, lyrelady@gmail.com